Latest News

OTHER TOP Movie Reviews

This multi-starrer film chronicles a historical moment in India. Does it hit the mark?
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 06:28: PM
Judgementall Hai Kya follows the story of two individuals whose lives pivot between reality and illusions.
Monday, Jul 29, 2019 08:52: AM
It has been a while since we saw a good comic caper, and Arjun Patiala couldn't have been timed better. But does the film meet the demands?
Monday, Jul 29, 2019 08:31: AM
If you have enjoyed Rowdy Rathore, Wanted, Tere Naam kind of cinema, you might enjoy Kabir Singh too.
Friday, Jun 21, 2019 08:57: AM
You are not given a single moment to ease into Game Over. Taapsee Pannu is so well honed to play Swapna that no other actress could do justice to the character.
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 12:49: PM
Adapting Korean film - An Ode To My Father, for Indian taste Salman Khan has given his fans the ultimate Eid feast.
Thursday, Jun 06, 2019 03:48: AM
Romance is back at it, this time with a seasoned cast
Saturday, May 18, 2019 12:39: AM
Sunny Deol back to doing what he does best; and introducing Karan Kapadia
Saturday, May 04, 2019 12:37: AM
Candyfloss, College...what more is there to say about this sequel? Let's find out.
Saturday, May 11, 2019 12:34: AM
Arjun Kapoor is the leading man in this one
Saturday, May 25, 2019 12:32: AM
Tarpan - The Salvation - a look into a certain state of affairs
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 09:14: PM
Set in the pre-Independence era in India, this is a tale about love.
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 09:01: PM
Another war film, but how will this one fare?
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 06:59: PM
Does he feel pain?
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 06:53: PM
   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21   
KBS looked promising in its trailer. Quite frankly, where you have Naseeruddin...
I'm into romantic films, so that's definitely a disclaimer I'm putting out...
After creating a hubbub on all social media platforms with the motion poster...
Neha Dhupia is a beauty - and there is no arguing with that. As I saw down to...
Beyond the Clouds brings together Ishaan Khatter and Malavika Mohanan on the...
The Mad Band - does the name have you intrigued yet? We catch up with Saad...
Vivid Eyecare
Brars Rasmalai