Latest News

OTHER TOP Movie Reviews

Does he feel pain?
Friday, Mar 22, 2019 06:53: PM
Already making rounds at festivals, this one came with a lot of promise
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 07:03: PM
One thing Sujoy Ghosh knows how to do is tell you a good suspense story.
Friday, Mar 08, 2019 09:46: PM
Kartik Aryan and Kriti Sanon have both been much talked about over the last couple of years - their cute bromance and romance films have been sleeper hits.
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 09:55: PM
Abhishek Chaubey manages to rip us off our plush theatre seats and plunge us into the valley of Chambal, not only with his excellent cinematography, but also with his keen sense of humanity.
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 09:54: PM
The 3rd offering of the Dhamaal franchise, Total Dhamaal, is supposed to be bigger and better on paper at least. But how would they manage that with one of their pivotal actors, Sanjay Dutt,...
Friday, Feb 22, 2019 09:52: PM
Can you relate to this film? That was the challenge. And boy, was it met!
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 09:03: PM
Bollywood is trying its best not to be regressive and this film is an example of that movement forward.
Friday, Feb 01, 2019 08:41: PM
Watch the film depicting the larger-than-life, Bal Thackeray
Friday, Jan 25, 2019 07:56: PM
See Kangana Ranaut play the Rani of Jhansi
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 02:17: AM
A lot of us will see a little bit of ourselves in Meghna.
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 02:11: AM
For somebody who is clearly apolitical, this film may not initially be attractive but curiosity got the better of me.
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 07:53: PM
This film is based on the Indian Army's surgical strikes on terror launch pads across the Line of Control.
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 10:42: PM
This biopic shows Hrithik Roshan getting into the skin of mathematician, Anand Kumar
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 10:39: PM
   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19   
Directed my Alankrita Shrivastava, who gave us Lipstick Under My Burkha, Dolly...
The show follows the lives of Sara, Jugnu, Batool, and Zubaida. Each come with...
Is the movie worth the hype?
Neha Dhupia is a beauty - and there is no arguing with that. As I saw down to...
Beyond the Clouds brings together Ishaan Khatter and Malavika Mohanan on the...
The Mad Band - does the name have you intrigued yet? We catch up with Saad...
Vivid Eyecare
Brars Rasmalai