Latest News

OTHER TOP Movie Reviews

Find out if this film is worth a watch!
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 01:45: PM
Find out what makes this movie tick!
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 03:53: AM
Is it worth a watch?
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 03:49: AM
Find out if the movie is worth a watch!
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 02:07: PM
What happens when earthly men decide to get together and write a strong of grandiose and valour? They do it with simplicity as opposed to aplomb and yet make the most of their opportunity.
Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 11:32: AM
Let's see if Chhapaak is worth the hype!
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 08:53: AM
Find out if this film is worth a watch!
Friday, Jan 03, 2020 07:03: AM
It has been a while since Bollywood found a fun-filled comedy, which is not completely meaningless and a story, which is mad yet endearing. Raj Mehta has managed to give us both.
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 07:36: AM
When we first met Chulbul Pandey, we didn't know what hit us. Let's see what happens this time around!
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 11:09: AM
When Ashutosh Gowariker decided to make a period film with only 100 Crores budget everyone wanted to see how he would pull it off.
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 12:31: PM
Find out if the movie is worth the hype!
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 01:56: PM
No matter what anyone thinks, Vidyut Jammwal is successful in what he does.
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 09:16: AM
Yeh Saali Aashiqui has left us all curious, we want to know what the drama is all about between the two leading actors, we want to know how the story ends but most importantly we want to know if...
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 09:12: AM
Marjaavaan is not a film about love and romance, it is a time travel machine which takes you back to the yore.
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 03:54: PM
   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21   
I'm into romantic films, so that's definitely a disclaimer I'm putting out...
After creating a hubbub on all social media platforms with the motion poster...
Ahaan, a 25-year young man with Down Syndrome is endearing and free spirited...
Neha Dhupia is a beauty - and there is no arguing with that. As I saw down to...
The Mad Band - does the name have you intrigued yet? We catch up with Saad...
Beyond the Clouds brings together Ishaan Khatter and Malavika Mohanan on the...
Vivid Eyecare
Brars Rasmalai