Latest News

OTHER TOP Movie Reviews

Find out if this film is worth a watch!
Friday, Jan 03, 2020 07:03: AM
It has been a while since Bollywood found a fun-filled comedy, which is not completely meaningless and a story, which is mad yet endearing. Raj Mehta has managed to give us both.
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 07:36: AM
When we first met Chulbul Pandey, we didn't know what hit us. Let's see what happens this time around!
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 11:09: AM
When Ashutosh Gowariker decided to make a period film with only 100 Crores budget everyone wanted to see how he would pull it off.
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 12:31: PM
Find out if the movie is worth the hype!
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 01:56: PM
No matter what anyone thinks, Vidyut Jammwal is successful in what he does.
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 09:16: AM
Yeh Saali Aashiqui has left us all curious, we want to know what the drama is all about between the two leading actors, we want to know how the story ends but most importantly we want to know if...
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 09:12: AM
Marjaavaan is not a film about love and romance, it is a time travel machine which takes you back to the yore.
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 03:54: PM
Find out if the film is worth the hype!
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 03:48: PM
Ayushmann Khurrana has made it his business to bring the common man issues up on the big screen in the most entertaining ways.
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 02:13: PM
Whenever you hear it's going to be a Housefull franchise, you automatically expect madness, madness and a sprinkle of more madness.
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 10:41: PM
Saand Ki Aankh is not flawless but still a very pleasant watch!
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 10:34: PM
It is a moment of pride and joy when a son fits into his father's shoe.
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 04:29: AM
Is it worth a watch?
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019 04:24: AM
   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19   
Directed my Alankrita Shrivastava, who gave us Lipstick Under My Burkha, Dolly...
The show follows the lives of Sara, Jugnu, Batool, and Zubaida. Each come with...
Is the movie worth the hype?
Neha Dhupia is a beauty - and there is no arguing with that. As I saw down to...
Beyond the Clouds brings together Ishaan Khatter and Malavika Mohanan on the...
The Mad Band - does the name have you intrigued yet? We catch up with Saad...
Vivid Eyecare
Brars Rasmalai