Latest News

OTHER TOP Movie Reviews

Find out if it's worth the watch!
Saturday, Aug 01, 2020 10:27: AM
If you are a true blue Vidya Balan fan, being one of the first ones to tune in to watch Shakuntala Devi is a must.
Friday, Jul 31, 2020 12:46: PM
Is it worth a watch?
Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 10:04: AM
The fact that I will be writing "Sushant Singh Rajput" for the very last time in the list for film cast itself robs me of the ability to be unbiased while writing this review.
Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 10:01: AM
Disclaimer: Please be interested in this film, if you have the time to let it seep right under your skin.
Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 09:41: AM
Is this movie a hit or a miss?
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 01:43: PM
Pataal Lok is that living hell human beings are pushed into without any thought.
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 10:40: PM
Find out if the movie is worth a watch.
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 12:18: AM
Is this franchisee worth a watch?
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 12:30: AM
Find out what made this movie work!
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 12:25: AM
Vicky Kaushal doing a horror film! That was enough and I was sold as an audience.
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 02:22: AM
Shubh Mangal Zyada Saavdhan is one of the most progressive films of 2020!
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 02:15: AM
What's new about this Love Aaj Kal?
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 12:02: AM
When you want to lean into the romance of poetry and beauty of love, but instead are jostled into the wrath of politics you know that life isn't fair at all.
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 01:45: PM
   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21   
I'm into romantic films, so that's definitely a disclaimer I'm putting out...
After creating a hubbub on all social media platforms with the motion poster...
Ahaan, a 25-year young man with Down Syndrome is endearing and free spirited...
Neha Dhupia is a beauty - and there is no arguing with that. As I saw down to...
The Mad Band - does the name have you intrigued yet? We catch up with Saad...
Beyond the Clouds brings together Ishaan Khatter and Malavika Mohanan on the...
Vivid Eyecare
Brars Rasmalai