Latest News

OTHER TOP Movie Reviews

A new-age YRF romance
Monday, Dec 12, 2016 03:43: AM
Aditya Kapur and Shraddha Kapoor come together again!
Saturday, Nov 26, 2016 09:26: PM
The action-packed Force gets a sequel
Saturday, Nov 19, 2016 07:54: PM
Directed by Sanjay Gupta, Kaabil is an action thriller staring Hrithik Roshan and Yami Gautam in the lead roles.
Sunday, Nov 06, 2016 09:12: AM
Kaira is a budding cinematographer in search of a perfect life. Her encounter with Jug, an unconventional thinker, helps her gain a new perspective on life. She discovers that happiness is all...
Sunday, Nov 06, 2016 09:05: AM
Relive the magic as the band, Magik, reunites with some new members.
Friday, Nov 04, 2016 08:57: AM
How to win the heart of Bollywood aficionados?
Friday, Oct 28, 2016 08:03: AM
Kahaani 2 (Durga Rani Singh) starring Vidya Balan and Arjun Rampal is directed by Sujoy Ghosh. The film is a thriller and a sequel to the film Kahaani which was released in 2012.
Thursday, Oct 27, 2016 12:29: AM
Dangal is a biopic of Mahavir Singh Phogat who trains his daughters in wrestling.
Monday, Oct 24, 2016 11:39: PM
Introducing the newest Kapoor kid on the block, Harshvardhan Kapoor, and the gorgeous Saiyami Kher
Saturday, Oct 08, 2016 05:02: AM
Will Sushant Singh Rajput fill the big shoes he is expected to?
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016 05:04: AM
A musical action drama featuring the versatile actor, Riteish Deshmukh
Friday, Sep 23, 2016 07:54: AM
Another edition to the Raaz franchise
Saturday, Sep 17, 2016 09:47: AM
A romance weaved through time
Saturday, Sep 10, 2016 06:33: PM
   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19   
Directed my Alankrita Shrivastava, who gave us Lipstick Under My Burkha, Dolly...
The show follows the lives of Sara, Jugnu, Batool, and Zubaida. Each come with...
Is the movie worth the hype?
Neha Dhupia is a beauty - and there is no arguing with that. As I saw down to...
Beyond the Clouds brings together Ishaan Khatter and Malavika Mohanan on the...
The Mad Band - does the name have you intrigued yet? We catch up with Saad...
Vivid Eyecare
Brars Rasmalai