Latest News

OTHER TOP Movie Reviews

Rangoon is an epic love story
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017 08:53: AM
An engrossing premise, intriguing characters, great performances, some dark humour and a strong message to deliver
Friday, Feb 10, 2017 08:58: PM
SRK takes on a new avatar
Friday, Jan 27, 2017 07:07: AM
A new-age YRF romance
Monday, Dec 12, 2016 03:43: AM
Aditya Kapur and Shraddha Kapoor come together again!
Saturday, Nov 26, 2016 09:26: PM
The action-packed Force gets a sequel
Saturday, Nov 19, 2016 07:54: PM
Directed by Sanjay Gupta, Kaabil is an action thriller staring Hrithik Roshan and Yami Gautam in the lead roles.
Sunday, Nov 06, 2016 09:12: AM
Kaira is a budding cinematographer in search of a perfect life. Her encounter with Jug, an unconventional thinker, helps her gain a new perspective on life. She discovers that happiness is all...
Sunday, Nov 06, 2016 09:05: AM
Relive the magic as the band, Magik, reunites with some new members.
Friday, Nov 04, 2016 08:57: AM
How to win the heart of Bollywood aficionados?
Friday, Oct 28, 2016 08:03: AM
Kahaani 2 (Durga Rani Singh) starring Vidya Balan and Arjun Rampal is directed by Sujoy Ghosh. The film is a thriller and a sequel to the film Kahaani which was released in 2012.
Thursday, Oct 27, 2016 12:29: AM
Dangal is a biopic of Mahavir Singh Phogat who trains his daughters in wrestling.
Monday, Oct 24, 2016 11:39: PM
Introducing the newest Kapoor kid on the block, Harshvardhan Kapoor, and the gorgeous Saiyami Kher
Saturday, Oct 08, 2016 05:02: AM
Will Sushant Singh Rajput fill the big shoes he is expected to?
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016 05:04: AM
   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   
Sara Ali Khan's much-anticipated debut - how does it go?
2.0
It has been 8 years since we saw Chitti first. Rajinikanth as a robot blew...
At heart, Mohalla Assi is pure and beautiful...
Neha Dhupia is a beauty - and there is no arguing with that. As I saw down to...
Beyond the Clouds brings together Ishaan Khatter and Malavika Mohanan on the...
The Mad Band - does the name have you intrigued yet? We catch up with Saad...
BRARS RASMALAI
Brars Rasmalai