Latest News

OTHER TOP Movie Reviews

Dangal is a biopic of Mahavir Singh Phogat who trains his daughters in wrestling.
Monday, Oct 24, 2016 11:39: PM
Introducing the newest Kapoor kid on the block, Harshvardhan Kapoor, and the gorgeous Saiyami Kher
Saturday, Oct 08, 2016 05:02: AM
Will Sushant Singh Rajput fill the big shoes he is expected to?
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016 05:04: AM
A musical action drama featuring the versatile actor, Riteish Deshmukh
Friday, Sep 23, 2016 07:54: AM
Another edition to the Raaz franchise
Saturday, Sep 17, 2016 09:47: AM
A romance weaved through time
Saturday, Sep 10, 2016 06:33: PM
A classic underdog sports' tale
Saturday, Sep 10, 2016 06:15: PM
Meet a new superhero!
Monday, Aug 29, 2016 06:42: AM
Ajay Devgn's second directorial venture
Saturday, Aug 27, 2016 10:43: PM
Sonakshi Sinha in Action!
Thursday, Aug 25, 2016 05:55: AM
A fast-paced gritty story laced with suspense
Monday, Aug 22, 2016 03:01: AM
A fictional flashback to the past
Sunday, Aug 14, 2016 08:45: PM
Action, Action, Action
Tuesday, Aug 09, 2016 07:25: AM
A social-thriller film, Madaari brings together director Nishikant Kamat and a whole host of producers. The film stars the very talented Irrfan Khan alongside a lesser known but talented star cast...
Friday, Jul 01, 2016 12:36: AM
   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10   
When 21 year old Dan, played by Varun Dhawan, is faced with a situation that...
Something is not right when a couple checks into a resort with its three year...
A quirky, dark comedy of the middle-class life.
Neha Dhupia is a beauty - and there is no arguing with that. As I saw down to...
Beyond the Clouds brings together Ishaan Khatter and Malavika Mohanan on the...
Beyond the Clouds brings together Ishaan Khatter and Malavika Mohanan on the...
BRARS RASMALAI
Brars Rasmalai