Latest News

OTHER TOP Movie Reviews

‘Naam Shabana’ this small dialogue, an unforgettable cameo and some kickass action in BABY had everyone sit up and notice Taapsee Pannu.
Monday, May 01, 2017 01:33: AM
It's Anushka all the way!
Saturday, Mar 25, 2017 12:17: AM
When Swara Bhaskar’s latest release first made an appearance on social media, it did more than just catch the eye; ‘double-meaning diva, princess of desi-swag’ and Bhaskar herself, what’s not...
Saturday, Mar 25, 2017 12:01: AM
Rajkumar Rao always ventured into uncharted territory - what does he have in store for us now?
Saturday, Mar 18, 2017 08:19: PM
The youngsters who set our hearts on fire with Humpty Sharma Ki Dulhania, come back with Badrinath Ki Dulhania!
Saturday, Mar 11, 2017 11:05: PM
Running Shaadi has a great central idea but falters in its development and despite being truly ambitious, falls in the predictable zone.
Monday, Feb 20, 2017 06:01: AM
Rangoon is an epic love story
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017 08:53: AM
An engrossing premise, intriguing characters, great performances, some dark humour and a strong message to deliver
Friday, Feb 10, 2017 08:58: PM
SRK takes on a new avatar
Friday, Jan 27, 2017 07:07: AM
A new-age YRF romance
Monday, Dec 12, 2016 03:43: AM
Aditya Kapur and Shraddha Kapoor come together again!
Saturday, Nov 26, 2016 09:26: PM
The action-packed Force gets a sequel
Saturday, Nov 19, 2016 07:54: PM
Directed by Sanjay Gupta, Kaabil is an action thriller staring Hrithik Roshan and Yami Gautam in the lead roles.
Sunday, Nov 06, 2016 09:12: AM
Kaira is a budding cinematographer in search of a perfect life. Her encounter with Jug, an unconventional thinker, helps her gain a new perspective on life. She discovers that happiness is all...
Sunday, Nov 06, 2016 09:05: AM
   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   
A Hindi remake of Sairaat. Will they be able to do justice to the original
Sports-related films do really well these days? So how does Soorma measure up?
A biopic on Sanjay Dutt was not at all an easy task. But will the taskmaster...
Neha Dhupia is a beauty - and there is no arguing with that. As I saw down to...
Beyond the Clouds brings together Ishaan Khatter and Malavika Mohanan on the...
The Mad Band - does the name have you intrigued yet? We catch up with Saad...
BRARS RASMALAI
Brars Rasmalai