Latest News

OTHER TOP Movie Reviews

We see Arjun Rampal in a solo-hero project after a long time with this one
Saturday, Sep 09, 2017 11:56: PM
Will Kangana Ranaut strike gold again?
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 11:39: PM
A stellar star cast and a premise that should work...but does it?
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 11:20: PM
How wrong can you get when you put Milan Luthria and Ajay Devgn together?
Wednesday, Sep 06, 2017 06:04: PM
It is not always that you find a Bollywood film featuring a mainstream hero in a commercial film with erectile dysfunction as the crux of the story.
Friday, Sep 01, 2017 08:30: PM
Unapologetic use of guns, unabashedly spilling guts and blood everywhere
Friday, Aug 25, 2017 09:05: PM
You must never assume what a Raj-DK film will be about, right when you think you know exactly what their film will look like, they change the game.
Friday, Aug 25, 2017 08:55: PM
Ashwiny Iyer Tiwari is known for giving us feel-good films. Will this be one of them?
Friday, Aug 18, 2017 07:45: PM
Everyone had been waiting with baited breath for TOILET: EK PREM KATHA, simply because the dry spell in Bollywood needs to be reversed.
Friday, Aug 11, 2017 07:23: AM
The journey from being satisfied to reaching bliss… that’s what JAB HARRY MET SEJAL is about
Friday, Aug 04, 2017 07:12: PM
Anees Bazmee films are in a league of their own
Friday, Jul 28, 2017 09:53: PM
Madhur Bhandarkar is a name that we have long associated with some rather bold subjects and fearless filmmaking
Friday, Jul 28, 2017 08:40: PM
A film that may be the first of its kind
Friday, Jul 21, 2017 06:51: PM
Another Salman Khan movie, another superhit?
Friday, Jun 23, 2017 10:01: PM
   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   
2.0
It has been 8 years since we saw Chitti first. Rajinikanth as a robot blew...
At heart, Mohalla Assi is pure and beautiful...
When you hear a film is about a small girl, you know this film will be...
Neha Dhupia is a beauty - and there is no arguing with that. As I saw down to...
Beyond the Clouds brings together Ishaan Khatter and Malavika Mohanan on the...
The Mad Band - does the name have you intrigued yet? We catch up with Saad...
BRARS RASMALAI
Brars Rasmalai