Latest News

OTHER TOP Movie Reviews

Raveena Tandon is back with a spine-chilling thriller which will strike a chord
Tuesday, Apr 04, 2017 06:25: AM
It's Anushka all the way!
Saturday, Mar 25, 2017 12:17: AM
Rajkumar Rao always ventured into uncharted territory - what does he have in store for us now?
Saturday, Mar 18, 2017 08:19: PM
The youngsters who set our hearts on fire with Humpty Sharma Ki Dulhania, come back with Badrinath Ki Dulhania!
Saturday, Mar 11, 2017 11:05: PM
Running Shaadi has a great central idea but falters in its development and despite being truly ambitious, falls in the predictable zone.
Monday, Feb 20, 2017 06:01: AM
Rangoon is an epic love story
Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017 08:53: AM
An engrossing premise, intriguing characters, great performances, some dark humour and a strong message to deliver
Friday, Feb 10, 2017 08:58: PM
SRK takes on a new avatar
Friday, Jan 27, 2017 07:07: AM
A new-age YRF romance
Monday, Dec 12, 2016 03:43: AM
Aditya Kapur and Shraddha Kapoor come together again!
Saturday, Nov 26, 2016 09:26: PM
The action-packed Force gets a sequel
Saturday, Nov 19, 2016 07:54: PM
Directed by Sanjay Gupta, Kaabil is an action thriller staring Hrithik Roshan and Yami Gautam in the lead roles.
Sunday, Nov 06, 2016 09:12: AM
Kaira is a budding cinematographer in search of a perfect life. Her encounter with Jug, an unconventional thinker, helps her gain a new perspective on life. She discovers that happiness is all...
Sunday, Nov 06, 2016 09:05: AM
Relive the magic as the band, Magik, reunites with some new members.
Friday, Nov 04, 2016 08:57: AM
   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9   
Neeraj Pandey always delivers. Will he deliver this time around?
What happens when your best friend gets a girlfriend?
He who revolutionized how we deal with menstruation - was he a superhero or was...
Neha Dhupia is a beauty - and there is no arguing with that. As I saw down to...
He’s uber “khoobsurat”. He has the girls raving. He has critics raving. And...
When she started off her career in the Hindi film industry, she was paired up...
BRARS RASMALAI
Brars Rasmalai