Latest News

OTHER TOP Movie Reviews

Something is not right when a couple checks into a resort with its three year old daughter, Titli
Friday, Apr 06, 2018 09:56: PM
A quirky, dark comedy of the middle-class life.
Friday, Apr 06, 2018 08:40: PM
The second installment of the Baaghi series, this time with bigger and better action.
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 05:54: AM
When Ajay Devgn and Ileana D'Cruz come together this time around, will it work?
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 06:06: AM
This marks the comeback of Rani Mukerji - let's see how she does!
Friday, Mar 23, 2018 05:57: AM
Yet another installment in the Hate Story series - but does this one work?
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 08:10: AM
We often get lost in a city full of strangers, but we have more in common than we think.
Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 08:02: AM
Will this film live up to its screaming expectations?
Friday, Mar 02, 2018 10:11: PM
A star cast full of formidable stars...but is there any meat to it?
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 08:09: PM
Director Onir came up with the idea of healing through virtual space...
Friday, Feb 16, 2018 11:50: PM
A stunning piece, visually, but does it have more to it?
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 08:34: PM
Want to fall in love "madly"? Here's your chance.
Monday, Jan 22, 2018 06:23: AM
He who revolutionized how we deal with menstruation - was he a superhero or was he crazy?
Monday, Jan 22, 2018 06:19: AM
What happens when your best friend gets a girlfriend?
Monday, Jan 22, 2018 06:17: AM
   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   
Will the tried and tested formula work this time around as well?
Another Ayushmann Khurrana film - will it make the box office soar again?
Eela's single mom story has been inspired by a Gujarati play by the name "Beta,...
Neha Dhupia is a beauty - and there is no arguing with that. As I saw down to...
Beyond the Clouds brings together Ishaan Khatter and Malavika Mohanan on the...
The Mad Band - does the name have you intrigued yet? We catch up with Saad...
BRARS RASMALAI
Brars Rasmalai