Latest News

OTHER TOP Movie Reviews

Meet a new superhero!
Monday, Aug 29, 2016 06:42: AM
Ajay Devgn's second directorial venture
Saturday, Aug 27, 2016 10:43: PM
Sonakshi Sinha in Action!
Thursday, Aug 25, 2016 05:55: AM
A fast-paced gritty story laced with suspense
Monday, Aug 22, 2016 03:01: AM
A fictional flashback to the past
Sunday, Aug 14, 2016 08:45: PM
Action, Action, Action
Tuesday, Aug 09, 2016 07:25: AM
A social-thriller film, Madaari brings together director Nishikant Kamat and a whole host of producers. The film stars the very talented Irrfan Khan alongside a lesser known but talented star cast...
Friday, Jul 01, 2016 12:36: AM
We get to see Diana Penty in a Mudassar Aziz directed film, produced by Anand L. Rai. I remember seeing Diana Penty in Cocktail and realizing what a great addition she is to Bollywood – and yet,...
Saturday, Jul 02, 2016 12:34: AM
One of the most anticipated films of this year brings together Hrithik Roshan and Ashutosh Gowariker.
Monday, Jul 04, 2016 12:32: AM
Directed by Ali Abbas Zafar (who also wrote the story), and produced by the biggie, Aditya Chopra (who also did the screenplay), Sultan features the biggest superstar in Bollywood in a role that...
Wednesday, Jul 06, 2016 12:26: AM
Sarbjit is a powerful, sensitive, compelling drama that under the skillful hands of director Omung Kumar tugs at your heartstrings and haunts you long after the movie is over.
Friday, May 20, 2016 02:57: AM
Akshay Kumar has increasingly been seen in both mindless comedies but films that leave a huge impact, including the recent Gabbar is Back. This time around however, there was much conversation...
Saturday, Jan 23, 2016 02:53: AM
Kajol and SRK. Varun Dhawan and Kriti Sanon. Johnny Level. Boman Irani. Mukesh Tiwari. Sanjay Mishra. Vinod Khanna. Kabir Bedi. Varun Sharma. The star cast is one that would bring anyone flocking...
Thursday, Dec 24, 2015 02:48: AM
The teaser, the trailer, the songs, the marketing of this film left me in no doubt that this film would be a visual treat, as all Sanjay Leela Bhansali films are. I was also confident that the star...
Saturday, Dec 19, 2015 02:45: AM
   1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   
Will the tried and tested formula work this time around as well?
Another Ayushmann Khurrana film - will it make the box office soar again?
Eela's single mom story has been inspired by a Gujarati play by the name "Beta,...
Neha Dhupia is a beauty - and there is no arguing with that. As I saw down to...
Beyond the Clouds brings together Ishaan Khatter and Malavika Mohanan on the...
The Mad Band - does the name have you intrigued yet? We catch up with Saad...
BRARS RASMALAI
Brars Rasmalai