Latest News

Top Movie Reviews


A Death in the Gunj


When Konkona Sen Sharma came over to Toronto with her directorial debut, we knew it would only be a matter of time before people took notice of her as a director.

Bank Chor


Will this comedy of errors be a film of errors or actually make us laugh?

Mom


This film marks the fiftieth year of Sridevi's film career

Jagga Jasoos


Ranbir Kapoor and Katrina Kaif - will they be able to deliver another hit?

Munna Michael


Put action and dance and Tiger Shroff together? Looks like a winner. Will it be?

Tubelight


Another Salman Khan movie, another superhit?

Lipstick Under My Burkha


A film that may be the first of its kind

OTHER TOP Movie Reviews

The action-packed Force gets a sequel
Saturday, Nov 19, 2016 07:54: PM
Kaira is a budding cinematographer in search of a perfect life. Her encounter with Jug, an unconventional thinker, helps her gain a new perspective on life. She discovers that happiness is all...
Sunday, Nov 06, 2016 09:05: AM
Relive the magic as the band, Magik, reunites with some new members.
Friday, Nov 04, 2016 08:57: AM
How to win the heart of Bollywood aficionados?
Friday, Oct 28, 2016 08:03: AM
Introducing the newest Kapoor kid on the block, Harshvardhan Kapoor, and the gorgeous Saiyami Kher
Saturday, Oct 08, 2016 05:02: AM
Will Sushant Singh Rajput fill the big shoes he is expected to?
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016 05:04: AM
A musical action drama featuring the versatile actor, Riteish Deshmukh
Friday, Sep 23, 2016 07:54: AM
Another edition to the Raaz franchise
Saturday, Sep 17, 2016 09:47: AM
A romance weaved through time
Saturday, Sep 10, 2016 06:33: PM
A classic underdog sports' tale
Saturday, Sep 10, 2016 06:15: PM
Meet a new superhero!
Monday, Aug 29, 2016 06:42: AM
Ajay Devgn's second directorial venture
Saturday, Aug 27, 2016 10:43: PM
Sonakshi Sinha in Action!
Thursday, Aug 25, 2016 05:55: AM
A fast-paced gritty story laced with suspense
Monday, Aug 22, 2016 03:01: AM
   1 2 3 4 5 6 7   
When Konkona Sen Sharma came over to Toronto with her directorial debut, we...
Manisha Koirala comes back with this one...is it worth a watch?
"Reincarnation makes a ‘comeback’ – What? You find that cheesy!!! Then you...
Neha Dhupia is a beauty - and there is no arguing with that. As I saw down to...
Lady Kash is all about breaking down obstacles. And this weekend at desiFEST,...
Mili Soch is a Toronto desi rap/hip-hop artist best defined as...
BRARS RASMALAI
Brars Rasmalai